Browse Source

add tracim

pull/2613/head
inkhey 4 months ago
parent
commit
133112c86f
  1. 65
      AUTHORS.md
  2. 1
      README.md

65
AUTHORS.md

@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
|Commits | Author |
| :---: | --- |
|1494|nodiscc <nodiscc@gmail.com>|
|327|n8225 <n8225@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1560|nodiscc <nodiscc@gmail.com>|
|334|n8225 <n8225@users.noreply.github.com>|
|319|Kickball <ed.kickball@hotmail.com>|
|122|Andrew Rylatt <arylatt@users.noreply.github.com>|
|77|Meitar M <meitarm@gmail.com>|
@ -12,10 +12,12 @@
|23|cave beat <cave@cavebeat.org>|
|17|Thomas Dalichow <info@thomasdalichow.de>|
|14|Miguel Piedrafita <github@miguelpiedrafita.com>|
|14|kokomo123 <70863536+kokomo123@users.noreply.github.com>|
|13|Ferdinand Mütsch <mail@ferdinand-muetsch.de>|
|13|jungle-boogie <sean@jungleboogie.me>|
|12|Alex <alex@maximum.guru>|
|12|Pe46dro <pietro@marangon.me>|
|11|Akashdeep Dhar <akashdeep.dhar@gmail.com>|
|11|Pietro Marangon <pietro.marangon@gmail.com>|
|10|Kevin <kevin@kevink.dev>|
|9|Andrew Peng <pengc99@gmail.com>|
@ -26,7 +28,6 @@
|8|CooperBarrett <anthony.lhuissier@openmailbox.org>|
|8|Martijn <martijn@mrtijn.nl>|
|8|Rodrigo Avelino <rodrigo@avelino.org>|
|8|kokomo123 <70863536+kokomo123@users.noreply.github.com>|
|7|Hammy Havoc <hammy@splitanatom.com>|
|7|Ilian <ugg.rock@gmail.com>|
|7|James Mills <prologic@shortcircuit.net.au>|
@ -37,11 +38,11 @@
|7|n1trux <n1trux@users.noreply.github.com>|
|7|phre4k <me@phre4k.at>|
|7|édouard u. <mail@edouard.us>|
|6|Alexander <46561566+AlexKnowsIt@users.noreply.github.com>|
|6|Chris McCormick <chris@mccormick.cx>|
|6|Per Guth <mail@perguth.de>|
|6|Quinn Comendant <quinn@strangecode.com>|
|6|Touhid Arastu <touhid.arastu@gmail.com>|
|5|Alexander <46561566+AlexKnowsIt@users.noreply.github.com>|
|5|Bob van Luijt <bob@semi.technology>|
|5|Dariusz <37488679+Volmarg@users.noreply.github.com>|
|5|Deluan Quintão <github@deluan.com>|
@ -107,6 +108,7 @@
|4|Meitar M <meitarm+github.1djyXhCkVsRYzZRk@gmail.com>|
|4|Praveen Durairaju <praveend.web@gmail.com>|
|4|Rodolfo Berrios <inbox@rodolfoberrios.com>|
|4|Ryan DeShone <rfdeshon@gmail.com>|
|4|Sandro <sandro.jaeckel@posteo.de>|
|4|Sebastian Stehle <sebastian@squidex.io>|
|4|Sergio Brighenti <sergio@brighenti.me>|
@ -121,6 +123,7 @@
|4|dpfaffenbauer <dominik@lineofcode.at>|
|4|dyu <david.yu.ftw@gmail.com>|
|4|hebbet <pascal.herbert@gmail.com>|
|4|oof2win2 <honza.koco44@gmail.com>|
|4|paddo <mail@patrickrichter.net>|
|3|132ikl <132@ikl.sh>|
|3|Aguay <baraise.valentin@gmail.com>|
@ -131,6 +134,7 @@
|3|BernsteinA <4685390+BernsteinA@users.noreply.github.com>|
|3|Brandon Jones <brandon@radroot.com>|
|3|Burak Emre Kabakcı <emrekabakci@gmail.com>|
|3|Christopher Charbonneau Wells <cdubz@users.noreply.github.com>|
|3|Conor O'Callaghan <brioscaibriste@users.noreply.github.com>|
|3|Cédric Krier <cedk@users.noreply.github.com>|
|3|Daniel Mason <danielmason@catalyst.net.nz>|
@ -187,9 +191,9 @@
|3|Prashant Singh <prashant.singh852@webkul.com>|
|3|PrplHaz4 <PrplHaz4@users.noreply.github.com>|
|3|Roland Whitehead <4478022+qururoland@users.noreply.github.com>|
|3|Ryan DeShone <rfdeshon@gmail.com>|
|3|Sandro Jäckel <sandro.jaeckel@gmail.com>|
|3|Sheshbabu <sheshbabu@gmail.com>|
|3|Sjoerd van der Hoorn <sjoerdvanderhoorn@hotmail.com>|
|3|Tobi Schäfer <interface@p3k.org>|
|3|Tom Pansino <2768420+tpansino@users.noreply.github.com>|
|3|Yann Forget <forget.yann31@gmail.com>|
@ -254,7 +258,6 @@
|2|Chris Lu <chrislusf@users.noreply.github.com>|
|2|Chris Missal <chris.missal@gmail.com>|
|2|Christophe De Troyer <christophe.detroyer@gmail.com>|
|2|Christopher Charbonneau Wells <cdubz@users.noreply.github.com>|
|2|Cleberson Ramirio <cleberson.ramirio@outlook.com>|
|2|Corentin Brossault <corentin.brossault@gmail.com>|
|2|Costin Moise <necenzurat@gmail.com>|
@ -378,7 +381,6 @@
|2|Shane Cooke <shanecooke@mac.com>|
|2|Simon Vieille <simon@deblan.fr>|
|2|Simone Grignola <sito@grignola.ch>|
|2|Sjoerd van der Hoorn <sjoerdvanderhoorn@hotmail.com>|
|2|Spark <24642451+Sparkenstein@users.noreply.github.com>|
|2|Stefan Bohacek <stefan.bohacek@gmail.com>|
|2|Stefane Fermigier <sf@fermigier.com>|
@ -404,6 +406,7 @@
|2|Yurii Dubinka <yurii.dubinka@gmail.com>|
|2|Zeniic <Zeniic@users.noreply.github.com>|
|2|Zeyphros <robin@decker.cx>|
|2|Ziga Zajc <ziga.zajc007@gmail.com>|
|2|agetic <agetic@debian>|
|2|ahaenggli <adriano@haenggli.net>|
|2|aldevar <aldevar@alaben.net>|
@ -418,6 +421,7 @@
|2|fengshaun <amoradi@fedoraproject.org>|
|2|fuerbringer <severin@protonmail.ch>|
|2|gseva <gavrilovseva@gmail.com>|
|2|horahoradev <horahora1567@gmail.com>|
|2|jciskey <jciskey@gmail.com>|
|2|jganobsik <39414138+jganobsik@users.noreply.github.com>|
|2|jimykk <JimyKK@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -454,11 +458,13 @@
|1|Aditya Nagla <me@cdadityang.xyz>|
|1|Adrian Kumpf <adrian.kumpf@posteo.de>|
|1|Aimee <16459597+Aimeedeer@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Aimeos <aimeos@aimeos.org>|
|1|Akos Veres <veres@akos.me>|
|1|Alashov Berkeli <yunus.alashow@gmail.com>|
|1|Alberto Bertogli <albertito@blitiri.com.ar>|
|1|Alejandro Rodríguez <arcxyz@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Alex <alexta69@gmail.com>|
|1|Alex Cureton-Griffiths <alexcg1@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Alex Fornuto <alex@fornuto.com>|
|1|Alex Ling <hkalexling@gmail.com>|
|1|Alex Tselegidis <alextselegidis@gmail.com>|
@ -469,6 +475,8 @@
|1|Alexey Strokach <alex.strokach@utoronto.ca>|
|1|Alfred Bez <alfred.bez@googlemail.com>|
|1|Algram <aliasgram@gmail.com>|
|1|Alicia Sykes <gh@d0h.co>|
|1|AltumCode <hello@altumcode.com>|
|1|Alys <alice.harris@oldgods.net>|
|1|Andre <andre.lehmann@posteo.de>|
|1|Andrei Marcu <andrei@marcu.net>|
@ -487,6 +495,7 @@
|1|Anton Troyanov <anton@troyanov.net>|
|1|Arkady Asuratov <arkady.asuratov@dubas.pro>|
|1|Armando Lüscher <armando@noplanman.ch>|
|1|Arnav Jindal <arnav.jindal7@gmail.com>|
|1|Arnold Schrijver <aschrijver@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|ArthurHoaro <arthur@hoa.ro>|
|1|Ash Leece <ash@leece.im>|
@ -551,13 +560,17 @@
|1|David Stephens <dave@force9.org>|
|1|David Yu <david.yu.ftw@gmail.com>|
|1|Deeoon <25846405+Deeoon@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Deihim007 <deihim007@gmail.com>|
|1|Denis <isdn@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Denis <issden@gmail.com>|
|1|Diego Molina <diemol@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Dimitri Steinel <d.steinel@de.edenspiekermann.com>|
|1|Dirk Krause <dirkk0@googlemail.com>|
|1|Dmitrii Poddubnyi <dpoddubny@gmail.com>|
|1|Dmitriy Volkov <wldhx+vcs+github_com@wldhx.me>|
|1|Dmitry Khomutov <poisoncorpsee@gmail.com>|
|1|Dmitry Sinina <12762053+dmitry-sinina@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Domarys <domaryscorrea@gmail.com>|
|1|DonPascualino <50177009+DonPascualino@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Doğan Çelik <dogancelik@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Dražen Lučanin <kermit666@gmail.com>|
@ -570,6 +583,7 @@
|1|Edreih Aldana <edreihaldana@yahoo.com>|
|1|Eldad A. Fux <eldad.fux@gmail.com>|
|1|Emeric POUPON <epoupon@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Emiliano <emiliano@sturniolo.com.ar>|
|1|Emlembow <36314674+Emlembow@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Eran Chetz <eran.chetzroni@algolia.com>|
|1|Eren Hatırnaz <erenhatirnaz@hotmail.com.tr>|
@ -586,6 +600,7 @@
|1|Fabian Patzke <github@patzi.de>|
|1|Farhan Ghumra <Xyroid@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Fazal Majid <github@sentfrom.com>|
|1|Feuerhamster <38376566+Feuerhamster@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Florian <52180080+Icesofty@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Florian Kaiser <florian.kaiser@fnkr.net>|
|1|Florian Kaldowski <flokX@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -596,6 +611,7 @@
|1|FreeScout <40499291+freescout-helpdesk@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|G <w_i_n_d_y_o@hotmail.com>|
|1|Galen Abell <galen@galenabell.com>|
|1|Gervwyk <gervwyk@gmail.com>|
|1|Gio <giodi@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Giorgos Logiotatidis <glogiotatidis@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Girish Ramakrishnan <mail@girish.in>|
@ -608,8 +624,10 @@
|1|Henrique Holanda <contato@henriqueholanda.com.br>|
|1|Herman Zvonimir Došilović <hermanz.dosilovic@gmail.com>|
|1|Hooopo <Hoooopo@gmail.com>|
|1|Hunter Wittenborn <hunter@hunterwittenborn.com>|
|1|IAlwaysBeCoding <erik.dominguez1003@gmail.com>|
|1|Icantcodeatall <francois.lachese@me.com>|
|1|IceCryptonym <59789660+IceCryptonym@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Igor Antun <IgorAntun@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Igor Petrov <garik.piton@gmail.com>|
|1|Imron RA <42175898+imronra@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -618,6 +636,8 @@
|1|Jack <jackdev@mailbox.org>|
|1|Jackson Delahunt <jackson@jacksondelahunt.com>|
|1|Jakob Gillich <jakob@gillich.me>|
|1|James <jmz.taylor16@gmail.com>|
|1|James Read <contact@jread.com>|
|1|Jan <jayphizzle@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Jan Dietrich <jan.dietrich.12@gmail.com>|
|1|Jannik Anker <jannikanker@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -641,6 +661,7 @@
|1|Jordan Doyle <jordan@9t9t9.com>|
|1|Jordan Doyle <jordan@doyle.la>|
|1|Josh Harmon <me@joshharmon.me>|
|1|Josh Moore <josh.moore@jmoore.dev>|
|1|Joshua Hamilton <joshua.hamilton@fabricut.com>|
|1|José Castro <cogurov@gmail.com>|
|1|Julien <bibich@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -672,8 +693,10 @@
|1|Lorenz Hübschle-Schneider <lorenzhs@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Louis Grenard <louis.grenard@gmail.com>|
|1|Lukas Masuch <Lukas.Masuch@gmail.com>|
|1|Lukas Schulte Pelkum <kbrt@protonmail.com>|
|1|Luke Hoersten <Luke@Hoersten.org>|
|1|Luke Singham <lukesingham@gmail.com>|
|1|Luke Whrit <lukewhrit@pm.me>|
|1|Luuk Nieuwdorp <luuknieuwdorp@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Lyz <lyz@riseup.net>|
|1|Marcin Karpezo <m.karpezo@nencki.gov.pl>|
@ -687,6 +710,7 @@
|1|Mark Railton <mark@markrailton.com>|
|1|Markus Dieckmann <markus.dieckmann@posteo.de>|
|1|Martin Allien <1965795+AllienWorks@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Martin Kucej <i.librarian.software@gmail.com>|
|1|Martin Malinda <malindacz@gmail.com>|
|1|Marvin <Groruk@uberdoge.network>|
|1|Marvin Gülker <post+git@guelker.eu>|
@ -699,18 +723,22 @@
|1|Matthew Dews <matthew-dews@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Matthew East <matthew@mattheweast.me>|
|1|Matthew McEachen <matthew@photostructure.com>|
|1|Matthew Wild <mwild1@gmail.com>|
|1|Matthias De Bie <mattydebie@gmail.com>|
|1|Max <2843450+b-m-f@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Max Hollmann <maxhollmann@gmail.com>|
|1|Maxime Bouroumeau-Fuseau <maxime.bouroumeau@gmail.com>|
|1|Mellow Fish Ltd <mfscripts@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Michael Barrow <michael@barrow.me>|
|1|Michael Burns <michael@mirwin.net>|
|1|Michael Lynch <mtlynch@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Michael M. Chang <michael@mchang.name>|
|1|Michael Malura <github@malura.me>|
|1|Michael Stegeman <michael@stegeman.me>|
|1|Michael van Tricht <metricht@gmail.com>|
|1|Michael van Tricht <mvantricht@expandonline.nl>|
|1|Michael van Tricht <swordbeta@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Miguel Michelson Martinez <miguel@chaskiq.io>|
|1|Mike Goodwin <xenithorb@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Mike Steele <mike@steel.fm>|
|1|Miloš Kroulík <milos.kroulik@gmail.com>|
@ -730,6 +758,7 @@
|1|Nicolas Mattiocco <nicolas.mattiocco@gmail.com>|
|1|NicolasCARPi <nicolas.carpi@curie.fr>|
|1|Niels Robin-Aubertin <nrobinaubertin@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Nikita Kolmogorov <backmeupplz@gmail.com>|
|1|Nikodem Deja <nikodem@nikodemdeja.pl>|
|1|Nirmal Almara <yo@mysticmode.org>|
|1|Nisar Hassan Naqvi <syednisarhassan12@gmail.com>|
@ -743,6 +772,7 @@
|1|Owen Young <theowenyoung@gmail.com>|
|1|PMK <webmaster@pmklaassen.com>|
|1|Paolo Pustorino <stickgrinder@gmail.com>|
|1|Pasha Finkelshteyn <pavel.finkelshtein@gmail.com>|
|1|Pau Kiat Wee <paukiatwee@gmail.com>|
|1|Paul <paul@rosanbo.com>|
|1|Paul Götzinger <paul70079@gmail.com>|
@ -767,9 +797,11 @@
|1|Pouria Ezzati <ezzati.upt@gmail.com>|
|1|Prahalad Belavadi <prahaladbelavadi@gmail.com>|
|1|Pranav Raj S <pranav@chatwoot.com>|
|1|Qb <github@qbit.moe>|
|1|Quentin de Quelen <quentin@meilisearch.com>|
|1|R. Miles McCain <milesmcc@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Rafael Milewski <Milewski@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Rafał Kukawski <rafal@kukawski.pl>|
|1|Raphael Fetzer <kontakt@fetzer.me>|
|1|RblSb <msrblsb@gmail.com>|
|1|Remi Rampin <remirampin@gmail.com>|
@ -782,6 +814,7 @@
|1|Roberto Rosario <roberto.rosario.gonzalez@gmail.com>|
|1|Robin Schneider <ypid@riseup.net>|
|1|Roman Nesterov <me@rhrn.ru>|
|1|Ross Parker <rossdotparker@gmail.com>|
|1|Rouven Bauer <robsdedude@gmail.com>|
|1|RussellAult <RussellAult@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Ryan Halliday <ry167@ry167.com>|
@ -797,9 +830,11 @@
|1|Scott Humphries <sscotth@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Scott Miller <scott.miller.utah@gmail.com>|
|1|Sean Begley <begleysm@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Sebastian <sebastian@silef.de>|
|1|Senan Kelly <senan.f.b.kelly+github@gmail.com>|
|1|Sergey Bronnikov <sergeyb@bronevichok.ru>|
|1|Sergey Ponomarev <me@sergey-ponomarev.ru>|
|1|Sergey Romanenko <sergey.romanenko@flextype.org>|
|1|Sheldon Rupp <me@shel.io>|
|1|Shikiryu <Chouchen@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Shyim <6224096+shyim@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -810,10 +845,14 @@
|1|Simon Hanna <simon.hanna@jesus.de>|
|1|Simon Ramsay <nexus-uw@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Simon Vandevelde <simon.vandevelde@hotmail.com>|
|1|SlidingHorn <slidinghorn@protonmail.com>|
|1|Sourabh Joshi <38150665+sourabh-joshi@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Spencer McIntyre <zeroSteiner@gmail.com>|
|1|Spencer Muise <spencermuise@gmail.com>|
|1|Spike <19519553+spikecodes@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Stan Triepels <1939656+GDay@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Starbeamrainbowlabs <sbrl@starbeamrainbowlabs.com>|
|1|Stefan Fernandez <stefan.fernandez@gmail.com>|
|1|Stefan Weil <sw@weilnetz.de>|
|1|Stephen Smith <stephen304@gmail.com>|
|1|Steve Divskinsy <stevesbrain@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -844,6 +883,7 @@
|1|Tom Tamaira <admin@tomtamaira.com>|
|1|Tomer Shvueli <tomer@shvueli.com>|
|1|Tommy Ku <tommyku@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Totonyus <Totonyus@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Travis Carr <tmcarr89@gmail.com>|
|1|Trevor Ford <trvrfrd@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Uli <github@uli-fahrer.de>|
@ -859,6 +899,7 @@
|1|Wonno <Wonno@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|WordsPerMinute <59267072+WordsPerMinute@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|Wundark <weavp001@gmail.com>|
|1|Yuli <stremovsky@gmail.com>|
|1|Yurii Rashkovskii <yrashk@gmail.com>|
|1|Zoran Pandovski <zoran.pandovski@gmail.com>|
|1|aeruower <65504420+aeruower@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -868,13 +909,16 @@
|1|benmaynard11 <allowin-217941-github@vhost244.maynardnetworks.com>|
|1|bitcoinshirt <36959754+bitcoinshirt@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|bitsii <40513121+bitsii@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|bram2w <bram2w@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|bricej13 <bricej13@gmail.com>|
|1|buzz <buzz@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|c22 <c22@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|cbdev <cb@cbcdn.com>|
|1|cinwell.li <cinwell.li@gmail.com>|
|1|clach04 <clach04@gmail.com>|
|1|costpermille <costpermille@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|cpdev <cpdevelops@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|cranberry <georg@lysergic.dev>|
|1|darkdragon-001 <darkdragon-001@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|dgtlmoon <leigh@morresi.net>|
|1|dicedtomato <35403473+diced@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -899,7 +943,9 @@
|1|gloriafolaron <55953099+gloriafolaron@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|golangci <35628013+golangci@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|ice-92 <ice-92@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|ifshee <85419413+ifshee@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|ilsi <ilsi@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|inkhey <guenael.muller@algoo.fr>|
|1|itsnotv <itsnotv@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|jake <jake@diesel>|
|1|jarek91 <jarek91@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -910,6 +956,7 @@
|1|kn0wmad <kn0wmad@protonmail.com>|
|1|lachlan-00 <lachlan.00@gmail.com>|
|1|lardbit <45122868+lardbit@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|larspontoppidan <36330737+larspontoppidan@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|lemon24 <damian.adrian24@gmail.com>|
|1|littleguga <littleguga@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|londonatil <65257173+londonatil@users.noreply.github.com>|
@ -924,11 +971,14 @@
|1|mundurragacl <mundurragacl@gmail.com>|
|1|mxroute <37432698+mxroute@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|n2i <xuansamdinh.n2i@gmail.com>|
|1|nicod_ <nicod@lerebooteux.fr>|
|1|niedev <luca.martino181@gmail.com>|
|1|nodomain <ff@nodomain.cc>|
|1|norstbox <norstbox@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|nwerker <45071484+nwerker@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|orhun <orhun@archlinux.org>|
|1|pastapojken <pastapojken@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|pawelmalak <pawel999@icloud.com>|
|1|philipp-r || 333 <philipp-r@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|phobot <piter90@gmail.com>|
|1|pips <pips@e5150.fr>|
@ -936,6 +986,7 @@
|1|poVoq <wm_jkm@yahoo.com>|
|1|railscard <railscard@gmail.com>|
|1|raman325 <7243222+raman325@users.noreply.github.com>|
|1|ran88dom99 <rain8dome9@gmail.com>|
|1|reddec <owner@reddec.net>|
|1|sc0repi0 <sc0repi0@gmx.de>|
|1|skarphet <skarphet@users.noreply.github.com>|

1
README.md

@ -899,6 +899,7 @@ _Games, game servers and control panels._
- [SOGo](https://sogo.nu/) - SOGo offers multiple ways to access the calendaring and messaging data. CalDAV, CardDAV, GroupDAV, as well as ActiveSync, including native Outlook compatibility and Web interface. ([Demo](http://demo.sogo.nu/SOGo/), [Source Code](https://github.com/inverse-inc/sogo)) `LGPL-2.1` `Objective-C`
- [SuiteCRM](http://www.suitecrm.com/) - The award-winning, enterprise-class open source CRM. ([Source Code](https://github.com/salesagility/SuiteCRM)) `AGPL-3.0` `PHP`
- [Tine 2.0](https://www.tine20.org) - Contacts, Calendar, Tasks, WebDAV, ActiveSync, VOIP, Mail-Client, CRM, Sales, Projects, Timetracker. ([Demo](https://demo.tine20.net), [Source Code](https://packages.tine20.com/maintenance/source/)) `AGPL-3.0/Other` `PHP`
- [Tracim](https://github.com/tracim/tracim) - Collaborative Platform for team collaboration: file,threads,notes,agenda,etc. `AGPL + LGPL + MIT` `python`
- [Zimbra Collaboration](https://www.zimbra.com/) - Email, calendar, collaboration server with Web interface and lots of integrations. ([Source Code](https://github.com/zimbra)) `GPL-2.0/CPAL-1.0` `Java`
## Human Resources Management (HRM)

Loading…
Cancel
Save